Ama Odisha Party names 5 more candidates for Assembly seats

sponsored links

The Ama Odisha Party (AOP) today announced the names of its candidates for five assembly constituencies. While Bhimsen Nayak has been announced as the candidate for Jashipur, Kalinga Keshari Jena former president of Bhanja Sena has been made the candidate from Morada assembly seat.

Similarly, Sisir Kumar Swain has been named as the candidate for Jagatsinghpur, Sriram Pandey for Choudwar-Cuttack and Prakash Samantaray for Khordha.

sponsored links

Check Also

2014 Odisha Loksabha Winning Candidates List with Party Names

sponsored links Because under Naveen Patnaik, infrastructure in the state has improved, more villages are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *