BJD Candidate From Patkura & Niali Constituency for Election 2014

sponsored links

BJD LogoThe wait is over for all the peoples of Patkura and Niali Constituency cause the Supremo of Biju Janata Dal or BJD, Sri Naveen Patnaik has announced the candidates for Patkura & Niali Constituency for Election 2014. The election is going to be very important for all the parties in Odisha. The list of the candidates are:-

  • Patkura Constituency– Beda Prakash Agrawal
  • Niali Constituency– Pramod Mallick

BJD Election 2014 Song- Download

Now, the final candidates list for BJD is over for Election 2014. BJD has published total 147 Nos candidates list for Assembly Election 2014 and 21 Nos candidates list for Loksabha Election 2014.

sponsored links
Tag Clouds
bjd election song, bjd election song download

Check Also

2014 Odisha Loksabha Winning Candidates List with Party Names

sponsored links Because under Naveen Patnaik, infrastructure in the state has improved, more villages are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *