Final Result of Odisha NAC & Municipal Election Declared on 20th September 2013

Are you searching to know the Final Result of Odisha NAC & Municipal Election which is Declared on 20th September 2013 ? Then here you can get the fully updated results of Odisha NAC and Municipal Election Result 2013. Just follow this article to get the detailed information or you can like us on facebook to get such information on your Facebook profile regularly.

List of Municipality Corporation & NAC where BJD Won

Berhampur Municipal Corporation, Puri Municpality, Rayagada Municipality, Balasore, Khurda, Jatni, Talcher, Jaypore Municipalities, Bhadrak Municipality, Malkangiri Municipality, Jajpur Municipality, Athgarh NAC; Digapahandi NAC; Chikiti NAC, Sorada NAC, Bhanjanagar NAC, Umerkote NAC, Kamakhyanagar NAC, Khandapada NAC, Pattamundai NAC, Khalikote NAC, Purusottampur NAC, Nimapada NAC, Banpur NAC, Balugaon NAC, Konark NAC, Nilagiri NAC

List of Municipality Corporation & NAC where Congress Won

Paralakhemundi, Jagatsinghpur, Dhenkanal Municipality, Nayagarh NAC, Jaleswar NAC, Polsara NAC, Buguda NAC, Basudevpur NAC, Pipili NAC, Kodala NAC, Soro NAC

Final Result

  • BJD – 41
  • Congress – 10
  • Independent – 2

Stay Updated with us to get the full detailed information as soon as possible.

Tag Clouds
odishaelectionresult2014, khurda municipality election, khurda municipal election result 2013, khurda municipal election 2013, Election declare for chikiti consutency odisha, PURI MUNCIPAL ELECTION RESULT, sorada election news, taligao municipality election result 2014, Odissa 10 rijelt nac, booth wise nac election result in odisha, odisha result nac in, odisha election on sorada, kamakhyanagar n a c, jaleswar nac election result 2013, guskara municipal election result
Last Modified on - September 20, 2013 at 11:17 pm & Viewed : 3,051 Times
Similar Articles for You
Posted Under: , , ,

1 Comment

  1. exellent says:

    Again odisha peaple proved BJD is the best party for them. They believes on them and their workability and possibilities to growth and peace.

Give Responses for "Final Result of Odisha NAC & Municipal Election Declared on 20th September 2013"