First List of Candidates of OJM for Lok Sabha Election 2014

sponsored links

Today on 26th February 2014 Odisha Jana Morcha (OJM) has released the first phase candidate list for Lok Sabha Election 2014. You can get the candidate names with constituency names respectively. With the talks for an alliance with BJP having failed, the Odisha Jana Morcha (OJM) today released its first list of candidates for the ensuing Lok Sabha and Assembly election in the state. OJM has declared candidates for two Lok Sabha seats and 15 Assembly constituencies in the first phase.

OJM Pyari Mohan

While former Congress leader Bibhuti Mishra, who had joined the OJM, will contest from Cuttack Lok Sabha constituency, Sunil Nayak will contest from Kalahandi constituency.

The 15 Assembly constituencies where the party will contest are :-

  • Bargarh – Debabrat Mishra
  • Jashipur – Dillip Nayak
  • Saraskana – Balaram Marandi
  • Simulia – Sridhar Tripathy
  • Dharmasala – Pravakar Nayak
  • Kamakshyanagar – Bipracharan Sahu
  • Angul – Tapan Dehury
  • Titlagarh – Jagneswar
  • Jharigaon – Jalandhar Majhi
  • Rajnagar – Kailash Mohanty
  • Bhubaneswar (North) – Sarat Chandra Mishra
  • Suruda – Sangram Mohanty
  • Paralakhemundi – Amit Pattnaik
  • Gunpur – Bruhaspati Sabar
  • Chitrakonda – Mukunda Padiami
sponsored links

Check Also

Odisha launches energy efficient lighting initiative in 107 ULBs under SLNP

sponsored links Bhubaneswar : The State Government’s Housing and Urban Development Department today entered into …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *