March 06, 2021

  • whatsapp

List of Airports in Odisha

List of Airports in Odisha

Biju Patnaik International Airport at Bhubaneswar is the sole airport in Odisha with scheduled commercial flights. But there are also some small airports are present in Odisha. See the below list to know about the Airports in Odisha.


  • Biju Patnaik International Airport
  • Berhampur Airport
  • Jeypore Airport
  • Jharsuguda Airport
  • Rourkela Airport
  • Barbil Airstrip
  • Hirakud Airstrip
  • Nuagaon Airstrip
  • Utkela Airstrip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.