List of Selected Players of BARABATI for OPL 2013

sponsored links

Here you can get the List of Selected Players of BARABATI for OPL 2013. Just Follow the below player list to know about the Team Members of BARABATI for Odisha Premier League (OPL) 2013.

  1. Niranjan Behera  (captain)
  2. Sandeep Mulia
  3. Alok Sahoo
  4. Subit Biswal (all Grade-A)
  5. Sujit Lenka
  6. Soumendra Das
  7. Ajay Rout
  8. Arya Debasis Bhatta (all Grade-B)
  9. Hari Sankar Pati
  10. Agniv Sarkar
  11. Malay Jena
  12. Sidhant Roy (all Grade-C)
  13. Subham Nayak
  14. Subhransu Samal
  15. Benu Charan Patra
  16. Shekh Salam
  17. Satyajit Das (all Grade-D)
  18. Biswanath Seth
  19. Sanjiv Patra
  20. Mojakir Ali Khan
  21. Srijay Mohanty
  22. Soumya Mohanty (all Grade-E)
  • Coach: Subrat Behera
  • Physio-cum-trainer: Soumendra Panda
  • Manager: Bijay Kumar Das
Tag Clouds
opl 2013 player list

Check Also

Live Streaming: India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup 2016

sponsored links The ICC T20 World Cup Super-10 stage kicks off with a Group 2 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *