List of Teams Selected for OPL 2013

This year in 2013 eight teams are selected for the Odisha Premier League 2013 which will be played at Barabati Stadium (Cuttack) and VSS Stadium (Sambalpur). All the 8 teams are very good and amazing. Just click on the team names to see the player list of that team.

Group – A Group – B
Barabati Mahanadi
Dhauli Rushikulya
Baitarani Konark
Subarnarekha Chilika
sponsored links
Tag Clouds
OPL 2013 CRICKET TEAM, opl 2013 teams, opl players selection in odisha
Similar Articles for You
Posted Under: ,

1 Comment

  1. somesh says:

    bekhar system we dont like it

Give Responses for "List of Teams Selected for OPL 2013"