List of Universities in Odisha

sponsored links

The List of UniverThere are 13 Universities are there in our State Odisha (Orissa). All the Universities in Odisha are well known for their quality education and popularity. Many of these Universities are ranked on best positions in National wide. See below “The List of Universities in Odisha“.

  1. Biju Patnaik University of Technology , Rourkela :

  2. Centurion University of Technology and Management :

  3. Utkal University, Bhubaneswar :

  4. Sambalpur University , Burla :

  5. Berhampur University , Bhanjavihar :

  6. Sri Jagannath Sanskrit  Viswavidyalaya, Puri :

  7. Fakir Mohan University, Balasore :

  8. North Orissa University , Baripada :

  9. Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar :

  10. National Institute of Technology , Rourkela :

  11. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubaneswar :

  12. Siksha O Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar :

  13. Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla :

sponsored links

Check Also

Puri – Haridwar Kalinga Utkal Express Derails in Muzaffarnagar

sponsored links New Delhi : Six coaches of the Puri-Haridwar-Kalinga Utkal Express have derailed in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *