Get the list of villages in Abhayapur Gram Panchayat which is in Dharmasala Constituency. See below to get the List of Villages in Abhayapur Gram Panchayat of Jajpur.

Villages in Abhayapur Gram Panchayat, Dharmasala

  • Abhayapur
  • Actyutpur
  • Digambarapur
  • Kanika
  • Mahanpari
  • Mangarajpur
  • Niladeipur
  • Ratanpur
  • Saanta Sahi
  • Sebatipur
  • Talabani
  • Upperbani
  • Ushadeipur
Previous articleList of Villages in Aruha Gram Panchayat of Jajpur
Next articleAll kutcha houses, roads in Odisha to become pucca, promises BJD manifesto


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.