List of Villages in Arabal Gram Panchayat of Jajpur

Get the list of villages in Arabal Gram Panchayat which is in Dharmasala Constituency. See below to get the List of Villages in Arabal Gram Panchayat of Jajpur.

Villages in Arabal Gram Panchayat, Dharmasala

  • Arabal
  • Badawahanagar
sponsored links

Check Also

January 2016 Odia Kohinoor Calendar and Holiday List

sponsored links Here you can get the January 2016 Odia Kohinoor Calendar, Marriage Dates, Festival …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *