Get the list of villages in Aruha Gram Panchayat which is in Dharmasala Constituency. See below to get the List of Villages in Aruha Gram Panchayat of Jajpur.

Villages in Aruha Gram Panchayat, Dharmasala

  • Aruha
  • Batijanga
  • Hinjalpatia
  • Jharagadia
  • Khajurikana
  • Kolha
  • Nakhaposi
  • Nanpur
  • Tentuligadia
  • Uttimara
Previous articleDistrict Wise Demographic Details of Odisha
Next articleList of Villages in Abhayapur Gram Panchayat of Jajpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.