List of Villages in Badakaima Gram Panchayat of Jajpur

Get the list of villages in Badakaima Gram Panchayat which is in Dharmasala Constituency. See below to get the List of Villages in Badakaima Gram Panchayat of Jajpur.

Villages in Badakaima Gram Panchayat, Dharmasala

  • Arakhpada
  • Badakaima
  • Bamphu
  • Chikitibindha
  • Derabara
  • Gogal
  • Gopanagar
  • Naupala
  • Radhanagar
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.