Ranjhana New Odia Album Full Audio Song by Humane Sagar

- Advertisement -

Listen to the Audio Song of “Ranjhana” an Odia Album. Ranjhana Stars Chinmay Mishra & Kavya Kiran. This Album is Presented Under the Banner of Lady Bird Entertainment in association with Angel Bee Media, Tusshar’s Editography & Udyahm. Produced by Kabita Patra, Directed by Tusshar K Sinhaa and Music Directed by Goodly Ratha. Amara Muzik is the Official Music Label of Ranjhana.

- Advertisement -
  • Song Title : Ranjhana
  • Singer: Humane Sagar
  • Lyricist: Saroj Kumar Pattanayak
  • Music Director: Goodly Rath
  • Cinematography: Somio

- Advertisement -
Previous articleDil Katha New Odia Full HQ Audio Song from Odia Album Love Fever
Next articleBus Carrying Migrant Odia Workers From Surat Overturns At Kalinga Ghat, One Killed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.