Post Tagged with: "Odisha MLA List" - 1 Posts Listed

List of MLAs of Odisha for the Fifteenth Assembly (2014- 2019)

sponsored links Here You can get the List of MLAs of Orissa (Odisha) for the Fifteenth Assembly (15th Assembly). Just See below to know about the List of MLA with their Party Name and their Constituency Wise. Constituency Const. No. Leading Candidate Leading Party Trailing Candidate Trailing Party Margin Status Padampur 1 PRADIP PUROHIT Bharatiya Janata Party […]

Read More