Updated Assembly Election Result 2013 in Delhi

sponsored links

election_results1Now there is a never before seen situation in Delhi Assmbly Election 2013. The chief minister Sila Dixit has resigned from his position after the disappointing situation of Congress. Till now, this is the election results in Delhi Assembly Election result 2013.

Total Seats Counted- 70

  • BJP- 32
  • Congress- 8
  • Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)-28
  • Other- 2

Stay updated with www.newodisha.in to get all the updated news about Assembly Election Result 2013 in Delhi, Chhatisgarh, Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan.

sponsored links
Tag Clouds
odia election song

Check Also

Puri – Haridwar Kalinga Utkal Express Derails in Muzaffarnagar

sponsored links New Delhi : Six coaches of the Puri-Haridwar-Kalinga Utkal Express have derailed in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *