indiapostDepartment of Posts, Govt of India is recruiting totally 569 Nos of Gramin Dak Sevek, Branch Postmasters in all over Odisha. From these, 6 Nos of GDS BPM Posts are available in Bhubaneswar Division. Bhubaneswar Division includes most parts of Khorda District and its division office is located in Bhubaneswar City. If you are going to apply for GDS BPM Jobs in Bhubaneswar Division, then read the below details to get complete information.

Name of the Locations for 6 Nos BPM Jobs in Bhubaneswar Division

Vacancy remaining un-notified as on 31.03.2015

  1. BPM  Derunia    Lataharan    BBSR

Vacancy arises from retirement w.e.f 01.04.15 to 30.09.2015

  1. BPM Sagada    Rench    BBSR
  2. BPM Khadiso    Gop    BBSR
  3. BPM Manijanga    Rench    BBSR

Vacancy arises from retirement w.e.f 01.10.15 to 31.03.2016

  1. BPM Naharakanta    Balianta    BBSR
  2. BPM Suhagpur    Nayahat    BBSR

Important Links

Previous articleM.Arch 1st / 2nd / 3rd Sem Exam Schedule of BPUT 2015
Next article45 Nos Branch Post Master (GDS BPM) Jobs in Puri Division of Odisha by India Post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.