Here you can get the CMC Election result 2014 and the winner candidates who are selected as the corporater of that ward. New Odisha will update you the detailed information about the CMC election 2014 as soon as the result is published officially. Till then just keep updated with New Odisha to get the latest information about the  Cuttack Municipal Corporation Election Result 2014 and Winner List. If you want to know anything about the CMC Election 2014then Click Here to know about CMC Election 2014.

Party Wise Winner List of CMC Election 2014 (Counting Completed)

Name of the Party Party Symbol Number of Seats Won (Total – 59)
Biju Janata Dal (BJD) bjd 36
Congress congress 9
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) bjp 4
Odisha Jana Morcha (OJM) kite ?
Ama Odisha ama odisha ?
Independent Candidates (Others) otger 10

Winner List in CMC Election 2014 – Click Here to See

Tag Clouds
cmc election result, cmc election, cuttack municipal corporation election, cmc election results, cuttack municipal corporation election 2014, cmc election results 2014, result of cmc election, cuttack municipal election results, cmc election news, cuttack election result
Previous articleList of players featuring in 2014 Pepsi IPL Player Auction
Next article2014 Baripada Municipal Corporation Election Results and Winners List



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.