Dil Diwana Heigala” is the new Odia Movie, starring Babushan and Seetal in the lead roles. This movie is the  20th Odia Film Story of Jyoti And Malobika under the banner Sarthak Music. Sitaram Agarwal is the Producer of this film and the  Director is Sudhanshu Mohan Sahoo, Story by Ranjit Patnaik,Music directed by A. Kumar And Lyrics by Bapu Goswami & Arun Mantri. See more details like Cast, Crew, Wallpapers, Songs And Videos of odia film Dil Diwana Heigala here on New Odisha.

Cast and Crw of Odia Movie Dil Diwana Heigala

  • Film Name – Dil Diwana Heigala (2017)
  • Banner – Sarthak Music Production
  • Producer – Sitaram Agarwal
  • Director – Sudhanshu Mohan Sahoo
  • Cast – Babushan And Seetal
  • Music – A. Kumar
  • Story – Ranjit Patnaik
  • Lyrics – Bapu Goswami, Arun Mantri
  • Release Date – 01.01.2017
  • Industry – Ollywood
  • Language – Odia

Wallpapers of Odia Movie Dil Diwana Heigala


Mp3 Songs and HD Vidos of Odia Movie Dil Diwana Heigala

You can get all the high quality mp3 songs and HD videos of the upcoming odia Movie”Dil Diwana Heigala” on our Music portal @ http://odiagaana.com

Previous articleRs 500 and Rs 1000 now Banned in India from 8th November 2016
Next articleOllywood actor Arindam ties knot with Energy Minister’s Sister Anupa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.