List of Selected Players of KONARK for OPL 2013

OPL 2013 Match Schedule
- Advertisement -

Here you can get the List of Selected Players of KONARK for OPL 2013. Just Follow the below player list to know about the Team Members of KONARK for Odisha Premier League (OPL) 2013.

- Advertisement -
  1. Haladhar Das (captain)
  2. Santosh Jena
  3. Jayant Behera
  4. Ranjit Singh (all Grade-A)
  5. Syed Moinuddin
  6. Sourabh Sehgal
  7. Tukuna Sahu
  8. Subhrajyoti Mishra (all Grade-B)
  9. Santosh Rout
  10. Tapendra Singh
  11. Bhabani Mohanty
  12. Manas Muduli (all Grade-C)
  13. Prakash Panda
  14. Sanujit Samal
  15. Sujit Routray
  16. Jyoti Bardhan Mohanty
  17. Tanmay Mohanthy (all Grade-D)
  18. Babuli Sethy
  19. Mrunmaya Tripathy
  20. Mohammad Akram
  21. Rahul Hota
  22. Chousan Ali (all Grade-E)
  • Coach: Subhasis Bhuyan
  • Physio-cum-trainer: Purnendu Jena
  • Manager: Daniel Rout
- Advertisement -
Previous articleList of Selected Players of RUSHIKULYA for OPL 2013
Next articleList of Selected Players of CHILIKA for OPL 2013


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.