OPL 2013 Match Schedule

Here you can get the List of Selected Players of SUBARNAREKHA for OPL 2013. Just Follow the below player list to know about the Team Members of SUBARNAREKHA for Odisha Premier League (OPL) 2013.

  1. Bikash Pati (captain)
  2. Sheshdeep Patra
  3. Basant Mohanty
  4. Ankit Yadav (all Grade-A)
  5. Kameswar Barik
  6. Rashmi Ranjan Rout
  7. Anand Sahoo
  8. Prasant Sahoo (all Grade-B)
  9. Saiba Singh
  10. Sanoj Mahananda
  11. Suvendu Samal
  12. Abhinav Ghosh
  13. Sanjay Das
  14. Kushal Patel
  15. Milan Sahoo
  16. Amrit Khatua
  17. Swagat Das (all Grade-D)
  18. Madhusudan Agarwal
  19. Biswa Kalyan Mishra
  20. Dinesh Rout
  21. Himansu Pati
  22. Suday Pradhan (all Grade-E)
  • Coach: Prasanta Mohapatra
  • Physio-cum-trainer: Manoj Biswal
  • Manager: Anil Biswal
Previous articleList of Selected Players of BAITARANI for OPL 2013
Next articleList of Selected Players of MAHANADI for OPL 2013


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.