Here you can get the list of Ports in Odisha. Just follow this article to know more about the Ports in Odisha. See below to get the List of Ports in Odisha.

Serial No.
Name of the port District 
1 Paradeep Jagatsinghpur
2 Gopalpur Port Ganjam
3 Dhamra Bhadrak
4 Palur Ganjam
5 Bali-harichandi Puri
6 Astarang Puri
7 Bahuda Muhan (Sonepur) Ganjam
8 Chudamani Ganjam
9 Inchuri Balasore
10 Chandipur Balasore
11 Subarnarekha Mouth(Kirtania) Balasore
12 Bahabalpur Balasore
13 Jatadhar Muhano Jagatsinghpur
Previous articleFamous Temples in Odisha
Next articleSakhigopal Temple of Puri



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.