List of Villages in Areikana Gram Panchayat of Jajpur

Get the list of villages in Areikana Gram Panchayat which is in Dharmasala Constituency. See below to get the List of Villages in Areikana Gram Panchayat of Jajpur.

Villages in Areikana Gram Panchayat, Dharmasala

  • Areikana
  • Balipal
  • Gujipal
  • Harichandpur
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.