Mo Kala Thakura is the upcoming Odia Bhajan Music CD which is presented by Taal Music and music by Bidyadhar Sahu. All the lyrics of this bhajan are written by Debashish Mallik. The singers of this bhajan cd are Rasmiranjan, Monalin, Asish, Lalit etc.

Mo Kala Thakura Bhajan CD

List of Songs in Mo Kala Thakura

  • Munde Toranire – Rashmi Ranjan
  • Nabakalebara – Rashmi Ranjan
  • Radha Jhurimal – Monalin
  • Manara Bhandare – Rasmi Ranjan
  • He Chakradhari – Asish
  • Mo Chala Chhapara – Lalit
  • Ragena Gharamani – Rashmi Ranjan
  • Kete Kandeibu – Monalin

Price of Mo Kala Thakura CD

The Price of Mo Kala Thakura Mp3 CD with Mayajala 100 Songs Mp3 CD is Rs. 20. You can buy this mp3 cd from your nearest CD dealer.

Download all Songs of Mo Kala Thakura

You can get some mp3 songs of Mo Kala Thakura from our music Partner OdiaGaana.Com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.